Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashlea Lindsay

Ashlea Lindsay

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlea Lindsay
"When I say above and beyond I mean it!!! Melody was able to quote me within 10 minutes with the best prices for car insurance and she also helped me find a DMV open for me at my convenience. She really went out of her way for me! Best experience with insurance I’ve encountered."
Profile photo of Joe Guetzloff

Joe Guetzloff

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Guetzloff
"After a one car accident in the rain out of town Laura answered my after-hours call while out to dinner. Not only did she get me immediately connected to a claims rep but she found a nearby approved body shop, made a car rental arrangement and found me a hotel to stay in waiting for them to open the next day so I could continue my weekend trip. Incredible customer service as usual from State Farm."
Profile photo of Katie Gwin

Katie Gwin

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Gwin
"Do you want to have a stress-free insurance experience? How about saving money...does that sound fun? Do you want to make a friend while you're at it!? If so, Laura Ash is your girl! Laura has managed to save me a serious ton of money on my homeowners and car insurance (I had USAA for both previously), and she's a pleasure to work with. She just makes it all so easy, and what more could you want?"
Profile photo of Sarah Eakin

Sarah Eakin

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Eakin
"Laura Ash and her staff are so welcoming and helpful. They took the time to help guide us through and answered all our questions. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of 33volv33

33volv33

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 33volv33
"It was such a joy and pleasure to work with Melody on My policies. I'm a Customer for life."
Profile photo of Dominic Brock

Dominic Brock

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Brock
"If you want fast, reliable, and dependable insurance whether its life or car insurance you're looking for they have you covered with quick quotes and great prices. I highly recommend going through here for any insurance need you can have. Id recommend asking for melody as she is the best insurance agent I've had and continues to be a reliable and great resource for all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Jeff Headrick

Jeff Headrick

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Headrick
"One of the best in the business"
Profile photo of Layla Mosadegh

Layla Mosadegh

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Layla Mosadegh
"Laura and her team are super personable and caring. I have been working with them for 2 years and have no complaints!"
Profile photo of Kathy Miller

Kathy Miller

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Miller
"Laura and her team are wonderful to work with! They are kind and compassionate, and helped educate me on what was best for my needs!"
Profile photo of Cole Green

Cole Green

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Green
"My family has worked in some capacity with Laura Ash State Farm for well over a decade. This insurance agency consistently goes above and beyond to properly care for its customers. Laura Ash is energetic, hardworking, and will take time to do right by her clients."
Profile photo of Alicia McMurray-Smith

Alicia McMurray-Smith

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia McMurray-Smith
"Friendliest staff you will ever meet! They make you feel like family. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michelle Carr

Michelle Carr

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Carr
"Laura and her team are honestly so amazing to work with. They treat me like family and saved me so much money on my car insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Heather Jones

Heather Jones

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Jones
"Laura and her office staff are so helpful!"
Profile photo of melissa sullivan

melissa sullivan

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melissa sullivan
"The people work here are awesome and very personable They wrote me car insurance when no one else would."
Profile photo of Kelsey Mauer

Kelsey Mauer

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Mauer
"I began working for Laura Ash in 2017. I had been a long-time State Farm customer, but did not even realize the value of a good agent until I started working at Laura Ash State Farm. I used to never hear from my other agent's office, and working for Laura showed me what a State Farm Agency is really all about. Laura goes above and beyond for all of her customers and employees. I witnessed her help so many of her customers with issues other than insurance because she is that caring and devoted as a human being. It would be hard to find another agent that is more invested than Laura. She was an amazing boss, and I always felt appreciated. I never dreaded going into work because she made the workplace such a wonderful atmosphere. Her whole team is wonderful, and I trust them even more now having worked alongside Laura for 3 years. THE BEST OF THE BEST. Hands down."
Profile photo of Elijah Moore

Elijah Moore

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Moore
"Melody was great to work with. She actually listened to my concerns. I did not feel rushed or like just another number. No high pressure sales tactics; Melody, truly wanted what was best for me and my family. Not only did she address my concerns, she also took the time to explain to me vulnerabilities I had in other areas. No other insurance agent has done this for me. I truly appreciate her knowledgeable and experience."
Profile photo of Kenneth Brock

Kenneth Brock

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Brock
"I had great experience getting life insurance with Laura Ash state farm for me and my grandson.. melody was who I talked to and she was polite knowledgeable and very helpful. She took the time to explain the different kind of life insurance they offered... an all around great experience"
Profile photo of Jennifer Martin

Jennifer Martin

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Martin
"Melody was very patient and understanding. I had lots of questions and concerns. She answered all the questions and alleviated all my concerns about renters insurance for our college kids and their dorms. Thank you so much for making one thing about this transition less scary for this mom."
Profile photo of JESSICA ANDREW

JESSICA ANDREW

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JESSICA ANDREW
"I called late this evening and spoke to a lovely lady named Melody. She was very helpful with my insurance inquiries!"
Profile photo of Keyanna Thompson

Keyanna Thompson

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keyanna Thompson
"I had the best experience ever. Melody and Jennifer were so helpful and informative about renters insurance and helped me find a policy that suited my needs and budget."
Profile photo of Tyreese Draper

Tyreese Draper

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyreese Draper
"The help I got from Laura Ash’s office was so hospitable and helpful. Melody especially, she gave me answers to questions I didn’t even know I needed to ask. I cannot wait to make this State Farm office my go to for my family and my own insurance."
Profile photo of Uzoma Enyinnah

Uzoma Enyinnah

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Uzoma Enyinnah
"Thank you so much to the team at Laura Ash’s State Farm office! I was hesitant about getting quotes over the phone, but they set me at ease and talked me though the whole process! You aren’t going to find better service or friendlier people than you will with this team!"
Profile photo of Missy D

Missy D

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missy D
"I stopped in at the Open House event and was welcomed by the awesome staff who was prepared to shower their customers with festive snacks, games and a raffle. I couldn’t have felt more comfortable speaking to an agent about a life policy! Thank you Jennifer for explaining my options in a way I could understand and especially for your understanding my needs!"
Profile photo of Sophie

Sophie

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie
"Very helpful and nice. They insured my first car and helped me the whole way"
Profile photo of Amy

Amy

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy
"Laura Ash has been my parents State Farm Agent for many years. I highly recommend this office. Amanda Rogers the Account Manager is Amazing! She has been there for me every time I have a question about my account. Thank you Amanda!"